LAW FIRM Fees

QUOTATIONS.
Quotes to assess the fees of a possible file (by email) are free.

LEGAL CONSULTATIONS.
Consultations to obtain legal advice are subject to a flat fee of €60 (30 minutes).

The first consultation is free of charge if a file is open with the Law Firm.

Book an appointment online here.

 

FLAT-FEE PACKAGES.

The flat-fee packages, in total transparency.


LITIGATION FILES.
The Law Firm establishes its fees in complete transparency with its clients, depending on the nature, the difficulty of the case and the time spent processing the file. In accordance with the ethical rules of the legal profession, the fees will be subject to an estimate, subject to the agreement of the client.


The Law Firm undertakes to raise, from the first contact, the question of fees, after having read the case. The most suitable method of remuneration for the client and the case in question will be systematically recommended by the Law Firm.


A fee agreement will be established between the Law Firm and the client in order to materialize the service offered by the Law Firm as well as its method of remuneration, the form of which may be:

- Hourly rate:

The amount of the fees will depend on the time spent by the lawyer and his hourly rate. When this remuneration formula is adopted, the Law Firm indicates to its client the estimated number of hours necessary for the processing of its file and keeps at its disposal a statement of the time devoted to its business.

- Flat rate:

This formula is generally used in the event that there is little uncertainty regarding the course of the procedure, thus allowing the Law Firm to agree with its client on a flat rate for the entire processing of the file.


- Contingency fee:

The contingency fee is calculated on a result, which means on the gain, economy or advantage provided to the client. It is an additional remuneration which is added to the time spent or flat rate fees but which cannot be the only method of remuneration, according to the ethical rules of the profession of lawyer, unlike in the United States for example. A contingency fee is, of course, only due if the client and the lawyer have previously agreed in the written agreement.


Legal insurance: if you have legal protection insurance as part of an insurance contract, you remain free to choose your lawyer and the firm's fees may be covered, partially or fully, by your company insurance.


Reimbursement of your fees by the opposing party: following a legal dispute, the judge may decide to order the opposing party to compensate you for a part of the fees paid and costs incurred during the procedure. In Luxembourg, this compensation is provided by the article 240 of the New Code of Civil Procedure. In France, it is provided for by the article 700 of the Code of Civil Procedure.

Industrial property files: The INPI can reimburse you up to € 5,000 for legal fees (free choice of lawyer specializing in IP):

 

" Pass PI allows you to finance various services covering the various industrial property titles:

 

  • CONTRACT
    (any contract with PI clause)

  • PATENT INFO
    (documentary research, monitoring, mapping)

  • DIGITAL
    (protection methods and cyber security)

  • INTERNATIONAL
    (international strategy and protection)

  • FINANCE
    (assessment of securities and tax rules to master)

  • LITIGATE
    (international pre-litigation analysis) "

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
MARSEILLE
BOVE LAW OFFICE, Inc.
Les Docks, Atrium 10.6
10 Place de la Joliette
CS 13 543 - 13 567
Marseille Cedex 2 
France
bove.anais@avocat-conseil.fr
Tel : +33 (0)4 84 89 50 77
Fax: +352 26 19 01 40
BOVE LAW OFFICE, Inc.
Registered with the Marseille Bar
Capital 5.000 €
RCS Marseille SIREN n°882 661 655
LUXEMBOURG

BOVE LAW OFFICE

4 rue des Joncs

​Building 1

L-1818 Howald

PO BOX 1274 L-1012

Luxembourg

anais.bove@barreau.lu

Tel : + 352 26 18 78 61

Fax: +352 26 19 01 40

BOVE LAW OFFICE

Law Firm registered with the Luxembourg Bar

n°001345

Honoraires

LES DEVIS.
Les devis par email pour évaluer les honoraires d’un éventuel dossier sont gratuits.

LES CONSULTATIONS JURIDIQUES.
Les consultations font l’objet d’un montant forfaitaire de 60€ (30 minutes).

Le coût de la première consultation est déduit des honoraires de votre dossier confié au Cabinet.

Prendre rendez-vous ici.

 

LES PACKS FORFAITAIRES.

Les forfaits, en toute transparence.

LES DOSSIERS CONTENTIEUX.
Le Cabinet établit ses honoraires en toute transparence avec ses clients, selon la nature, la difficulté de l'affaire et du temps consacré au traitement du dossier. En conformité avec les règles déontologiques de la profession d'Avocat, les honoraires feront l'objet d'un devis, soumis à l'accord du client.


Le Cabinet s'engage à évoquer, dès le premier contact, la question des honoraires, après avoir pris connaissance de l'affaire. Le mode de rémunération le plus adapté au client et à l'affaire en cause sera systématiquement préconisé par le Cabinet.


Une convention d'honoraires sera établie entre le Cabinet et le client afin de matérialiser la prestation proposée par le Cabinet ainsi que son mode de rémunération, dont la forme peut être :
 

- Au temps passé :

Le montant des honoraires sera fonction du temps passé par l'avocat et de son tarif horaire. Lorsque cette formule de rémunération est adoptée, le Cabinet indique à son client le nombre prévisionnel d'heures nécessaires au traitement de son dossier et tient à sa disposition un décompte du temps consacré à son affaire.
 

- Forfaitaire :

Cette formule est généralement utilisée dans le cas où il n'existe que peu d'aléa concernant le déroulement de la procédure, permettant donc au Cabinet de convenir avec son client d'un montant forfaitaire pour l'ensemble du traitement du dossier.


- Au résultat :

L'honoraire de résultat se calcule sur un résultat, c'est-à-dire sur le gain, l'économie ou l'avantage procuré au client. C'est un complément de rémunération qui s'ajoute aux honoraires au temps passé ou aux honoraires forfaitaires mais qui ne peut être le seul mode de rémunération, selon les règles déontologiques de la profession d'Avocat, contrairement aux Etats-Unis par exemple. Un honoraire de résultat est, bien entendu, seulement dû dans le cas où le client et l'avocat l'ont préalablement convenu dans la convention écrite.

Retrouvez la Grille Indicative des Honoraires


Protection juridique : si vous bénéficiez d'une assurance protection juridique dans le cadre d'un contrat d'assurance, vous restez libre de choisir votre avocat et les honoraires du Cabinet pourront être pris en charge, partiellement ou intégralement, par votre compagnie d'assurance.


​​​​​​​Remboursement de vos honoraires par la partie adverse : suite à un contentieux en justice, le juge peut décider de condamner la partie adverse à vous indemniser pour une partie des honoraires payés et des frais engagés lors de la procédure. Au Luxembourg, cette indemnisation est prévue par l'article 240 du Nouveau Code de Procédure Civile. En France, elle est prévue par l'article 700 du Code de Procédure Civile.

Dossiers de propriété industrielle : L'INPI peut vous rembourser jusqu'à 5.000 € des honoraires d'avocat (libre choix de l'avocat spécialisé en PI) :

"Pass PI vous permet de financer des prestations variées couvrant les différents titres de propriété industrielle :

  • CONTRAT
    (tout contrat avec clause PI)

  • INFO BREVET
    (recherches documentaires, veille, cartographie)

  • NUMERIQUE
    (modes de protection et cyber-sécurité)

  • INTERNATIONAL
    (stratégie et protection à l'’international)

  • FINANCE
    (évaluation de titres et règles fiscales à maîtriser)

  • CONTENTIEUX
    (analyse précontentieuse à l’international)"

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
MARSEILLE
BOVE LAW OFFICE SAS
Les Docks, Atrium 10.6
10 Place de la Joliette
CS 13 543 - 13 567
Marseille Cedex 2 
France
bove.anais@avocat-conseil.fr
Tél : +33 (0)4 84 89 50 77
Fax: +352 26 19 01 40
BOVE LAW OFFICE SAS
Inscrite au Barreau de Marseille
Capital 5.000 €
RCS Marseille SIREN n°882 661 655

LUXEMBOURG

ETUDE BOVE LAW OFFICE

4 rue des Joncs

​Bâtiment 1

L-1818 Howald

BP1274 L-1012

Luxembourg

anais.bove@barreau.lu

Tél : + 352 26 18 78 61

Fax: +352 26 19 01 40

ETUDE BOVE LAW OFFICE
Etude d'avocats inscrite au Barreau de Luxembourg
n°001345