TERMS & CONDITIONS AND FEE AGREEMENT FOR ONLINE SERVICES

1. DEFINITIONS

 

"Lawyer": Anaïs BOVE

“Law Firm”: Bove Law Office

"Website": Law Firm's Website

"User": means any private individual over the age of 18 and enjoying full legal capacity, or any legal person of private or public law subscribing to the Services.

"Service(s)": designate(s) the services that may be offered by the Law Firm on the Website such as (i) Appointment, (ii) Phone consultation and (iii) Written consultation.
"Publication Manager": Anaïs BOVE
"Person responsible for data processing": Anaïs BOVE

"Secure payment solution": set of payment tools made available on the Website.

"Internet": network of several servers linked together and whose location is based in various geographic locations around the world.

2. ACCESS TO SERVICE

 

The User acknowledges that Internet is an open network, made up of international interconnection of computer networks and that no one can guarantee the proper functioning of the Internet as a whole. Access to the service is possible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure, possible maintenance or breakdown actions, or an event beyond the control of the Law Firm. The Law Firm cannot be held liable for the interruption of services due to failures or malfunctions of Internet or even when the Law Firm temporarily interrupts access to all or part of its Website.

3. ORDER ON THE WEBSITE

 

Any online order on the Website implies full acceptance of these terms and conditions conditions which prevail over any purchase condition, except formal and express derogation from the Law Firm.

The User can use the online ordering services for the following Services:

  • Appointment: this service allows the User to make an appointment with the Law Firm, by paying the price of the Service by credit card in advance on the secure payment area of ​​the Website.

  • Phone consultation: this service allows the User to order a phone consultation, by paying in advance the price of the Service by credit card on the secure payment area of ​​the Website.

  • Written consultation: this service allows the User to ask a question to get elements of answers to certain legal problems or obtain details concerning a legal term, by paying the price of the Service by credit card in advance on the secure payment area of ​​the Website.

 

The User acknowledges and accepts that, whatever the Services ordered, the following principles apply:

 

  • Lawyers are free to set their fees in accordance with their ethical rules;

  • The Website allows the payment of Services in the package exclusively, for technical reasons and management of payment of the Services, according to the prices in force all taxes included indicated on the Website.

 

4. FUNCTIONING OF THE SERVICES

 

The User must complete an order form in which he indicates the desired Service, his last name, first name, a valid email address and phone number, and possibly a personalized text to provide details on the subject of his order. The User also enters his preferences for the day on which the Service is performed. Once these elements are completed, the User makes his payment by credit card.

The Law Firm undertakes to provide the Service ordered by the User within a reasonable time.

For Appointments: the Law Firm will confirm to the User by email, phone or any other means at its convenience the date and time of the appointment.

For phone consultations: the Law Firm will contact the User at the phone number that the latter indicated when he ordered the Service.

For written consultations: the Law Firm will send by email to the User the elements of answer to the question asked by the User to the email address that the latter indicated when he ordered the Service.

In the event that the Law Firm is unable to provide the Service ordered, it may within 5 days of payment by the User, cancel the Service. The User will then be automatically and fully reimbursed for the amount of the Service that he paid online via an automated procedure integrated into the Secure Payment Solution, and will in no case be able to request cancellation compensation or take advantage of any harm.

The amount paid by credit card by the client is automatically withdrawn from the payment platform after these 5 days and transmitted to the Law Firm's bank account, whether the Service has already been provided or not.

5. PAYMENT OF BENEFITS

 

The prices of the Services provided by the Law Firm are indicated in Euros, all taxes included.

The price of the Services is exclusively paid via the Secure Payment Solution (which uses Electronic Money) offered on the Website. The Secure Payment Solution is made available by the supplier SAS JURIHUB (SAS with capital of 56,846.00 euros, 2 rue Palais Grillet 69002 Lyon- RCS LYON B 533 391 066), which integrates the payment tools of an issuer of electronic money, SA MANGOPAY (Public limited company under Luxembourg law with share capital of 500,000 euros - RCS Luxembourg B173459, Headquarters 59 Boulevard Royal, L-2449, authorized to carry out its activity in France as an authorized electronic money establishment by the Financial Sector Supervisory Commission). The Secure Payment Solution makes it easier to carry out and manage transactions in an encrypted manner.

 

By ordering a Service, the User acknowledges, when he accepts these Terms and Conditions, also fully and entirely accept the "MangoPay Framework Contract". If the User does not accept this “MangoPay Framework Contract”, he must imperatively cancel any order for Services to the Law Firm.

6. ABSENCE OF RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

 

By subscribing to an order for a Service online on the Website, the User accepts that the Services he entrusts to the Law Firm via the Website are fully executed within a reasonable time after payment of the Service. By accepting these Terms and Conditions, the User expressly waives his right of withdrawal upon confirmation of his order. The User has no right of withdrawal, which he expressly recognizes and accepts.

7. FEE AGREEMENT

 

By paying for a Service on the Website, the User acknowledges that he accepts, without reservation, by this action, the fee agreement with the Law Firm, the terms of which are as follows:

Engagement of the Law Firm:

The engagement of the Law Firm is to provide the Service(s) ordered on the Website and paid for online by the User. The Law Firm undertakes to carry out the engagement entrusted to it within a reasonable time. In case of emergency or necessity, the Law Firm may be replaced by a lawyer of its choice.

 

Law Firm's fees:

For the performance of the Service, the fees of the Firm are set at a flat rate in accordance with the price mentioned on the Website, which is expressed all taxes included according to the conditions in force at the time of payment of the Service.

These fixed fees therefore only concern the Service ordered and paid online by the User and do not cover the costs or the additional diligences which will, where appropriate, be remunerated according to the terms and conditions agreed directly between the parties and defined by an agreement. separate fees.

Payment of fees and invoicing:

By accepting this fee agreement and subject to the acceptance of the assignment by the Law Firm, the User consents to a pre-authorization to record the price of the Service, via the secure payment page, by credit card and to the exclusion of any other method of payment. The price of the Service is canceled in favor of the Law Firm at the end of a period of 5 days. In the event that the Law Firm has canceled the Service ordered by the User within 5 days of payment, no fee will be due and the User will not be charged fees corresponding to the Service he has ordered.

Settlement of disputes:

In the event of a dispute relating to the validity, interpretation or execution of this agreement, the President of the Bar Association to which the Law Firm belongs may be contacted at the request of the most diligent party.

If the User has the status of French consumer, within the meaning of the French Consumer Code, he can contact, if he wishes, the national ombudsman for consumption of the legal profession:
Mrs Carole PASCAREL
22 rue de Londres, 75009 Paris
mediateur@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr

 

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
MARSEILLE
BOVE LAW OFFICE, Inc.
Les Docks, Atrium 10.6
10 Place de la Joliette
CS 13 543 - 13 567
Marseille Cedex 2 
France
bove.anais@avocat-conseil.fr
Tel : +33 (0)4 84 89 50 77
Fax: +352 26 19 01 40
BOVE LAW OFFICE, Inc.
Registered with the Marseille Bar
Capital 5.000 €
RCS Marseille SIREN n°882 661 655
LUXEMBOURG

BOVE LAW OFFICE

4 rue des Joncs

​Building 1

L-1818 Howald

PO BOX 1274 L-1012

Luxembourg

anais.bove@barreau.lu

Tel : + 352 26 18 78 61

Fax: +352 26 19 01 40

BOVE LAW OFFICE

Law Firm registered with the Luxembourg Bar

n°001345

CONDITIONS GENERALES ET CONVENTION D'HONORAIRES POUR LES PRESTATIONS EN LIGNE

1. DEFINITIONS

 

« Avocat » : Maître Anaïs BOVE

« Cabinet » : Cabinet Bove Law Office

« Site Web » : site internet du Cabinet

« Utilisateur » : désigne toute personne physique âgée de plus de 18 ans et jouissant de ses pleines capacités juridiques, ou toute personne morale de droit privé ou public souscrivant aux Prestations.

« Prestation(s) » : désigne(nt) les services pouvant être proposés par le Cabinet sur le Site Web de (i) RDV cabinet, (ii) de consultation téléphonique et (iii) de consultation écrite.

« Solution de paiement sécurisé » : ensemble des outils de paiement mis à disposition sur le Site Web.

« Internet » : réseau de plusieurs serveurs reliés entre eux et dont la localisation se situe en divers lieux géographiques à travers le monde.
 

2. ACCES AU SERVICE

L’Utilisateur reconnait qu'Internet est un réseau ouvert, constitué par l'interconnexion à l'échelle internationale de réseaux informatiques et que nul ne peut garantir le bon fonctionnement d'Internet dans son ensemble. L'accès au service est possible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure, d’éventuelles actions de maintenance ou de panne, ou d'un événement hors du contrôle du Cabinet. Le Cabinet ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'interruption des services en raison de défaillances ou dysfonctionnements du réseau Internet ou encore lorsque le Cabinet interrompt momentanément l'accès à tout ou partie de son Site Web.
 

3. COMMANDE SUR LE SITE WEB

 

Toute commande en ligne sur le Site Web entraîne l'adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales qui prévalent sur toute condition d'achat, sauf dérogation formelle et expresse du Cabinet.
 

L’Utilisateur peut utiliser les services de commande en ligne pour les Prestations suivantes :
 

  • Rendez-vous Cabinet : ce service permet à l’Utilisateur de prendre un rendez-vous au Cabinet, en payant préalablement le Prix de la Prestation par carte bancaire sur l’Espace de paiement sécurisé du Site Web.

  • Consultation téléphonique : ce service permet à l’Utilisateur de commander une consultation téléphonique, en payant préalablement le Prix de la Prestation par carte bancaire sur l’Espace de paiement sécurisé du Site Web.

  • Consultation écrite : ce service permet à l’Utilisateur de poser une question écrite pour obtenir des éléments de réponses à certains problèmes juridiques ou obtenir des précisions concernant un terme juridique, en payant préalablement le Prix de la Prestation par carte bancaire sur l’Espace de paiement sécurisé du Site Web.

 

L’Utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que, quelles que soient les Prestations commandées, les principes suivants soient applicables :

  • La fixation des honoraires de l’Avocat est libre conformément à ses règles déontologiques ;

  • Le Site Web permet le paiement de Prestations au forfait exclusivement, pour des raisons techniques et de gestion de paiements des Prestations, selon les prix en vigueur toutes taxes comprises indiqués sur le Site Web.

 

4. FONCTIONNEMENT DES PRESTATIONS

 

L’Utilisateur doit renseigner un formulaire de commande dans lequel il indique la Prestation souhaitée, son nom, son prénom, une adresse email et un numéro de téléphone valides, et éventuellement un texte personnalisé pour apporter des précisions sur l’objet de sa commande de Prestation. L’Utilisateur renseigne également ses préférences pour le jour d’exécution de la Prestation. Une fois ces éléments renseignés, l’Utilisateur effectue son paiement par carte bancaire.
 

Le Cabinet s’engage à honorer la Prestation commandée par l’Utilisateur dans un délai raisonnable.
 

Pour les RDV Cabinet : le Cabinet confirmera à l’Utilisateur par email, téléphone ou tout autre moyen à sa convenance la date et l’heure du rendez-vous.

Pour les consultations téléphoniques : le Cabinet contactera l’Utilisateur au numéro de téléphone que ce dernier a indiqué lors de sa commande de la Prestation.

Pour les consultations écrites : le Cabinet transmettra par email à l’Utilisateur les éléments de réponse à la question posée par l’Utilisateur à l’adresse email que ce dernier a indiqué lors de sa commande de la Prestation.
 

Dans le cas où le Cabinet n’est pas en mesure d’honorer la Prestation commandée, il pourra dans les 5 jours suivant le paiement de l’Utilisateur, annuler la Prestation. L’Utilisateur sera alors automatiquement et intégralement remboursé du montant de la Prestation qu’il a payé en ligne via une procédure automatisée intégrée à la Solution de paiement sécurisé, et ne pourra en aucun cas demander d’indemnité d’annulation ni se prévaloir d’un quelconque préjudice.

La somme payée par carte bancaire par le Client est automatiquement déconsignée de la plateforme de paiement à l’issue de ces 5 jours et transmise sur le compte bancaire du Cabinet, que la Prestation ait déjà été honorée ou non.
 

5. PAIEMENT DES PRESTATIONS

 

Les tarifs des Prestations proposés par le Cabinet sont indiqués en Euros, toutes taxes comprises.

Le prix des Prestations est exclusivement réglé via la Solution de paiement sécurisé (qui utilise de la Monnaie Electronique) proposée sur le Site Web. La Solution de paiement sécurisé est mise à disposition par le fournisseur SAS JURIHUB (SAS au capital de 56.846,00 euros, 2 rue Palais Grillet 69002 Lyon- RCS LYON B 533 391 066), qui intègre les outils de paiement d’un émetteur de monnaie électronique, la SA MANGOPAY (Société anonyme de droit luxembourgeois au Capital social de 500 000 euros - RCS Luxembourg B173459, Siège social 59 Boulevard Royal, L-2449, habilitée à exercer son activité en France en qualité d’établissement de monnaie électronique agréé par la Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier). La Solution de paiement sécurisé permet de faciliter la réalisation et la gestion des transactions de manière cryptée.

 

En effectuant la commande d’une Prestation, l’Utilisateur reconnaît, lorsqu’il accepte les présentes Conditions Générales, accepter également pleinement et entièrement le « Contrat-Cadre MangoPay ». Si l’Utilisateur n’accepte pas ce « Contrat-Cadre MangoPay », il doit impérativement renoncer à toute commande de Prestation au Cabinet.
 

6. ABSENCE DE DROIT DE RETRACTATION

 

En souscrivant à une commande de Prestation en ligne sur le Site Web, l’Utilisateur accepte que les Prestations qu’il confie au Cabinet via le Site Web soient pleinement exécutées dans un délai raisonnable après le paiement de la Prestation. En acceptant les présentes conditions Générales de Vente, l’Utilisateur renonce expressément à se prévaloir de son droit de rétractation lors de la confirmation de sa commande. L’Utilisateur ne bénéficie d’aucun droit de rétractation, ce qu’il reconnaît et accepte expressément.
 

7. CONVENTION D’HONORAIRES

 

En payant une Prestation sur le Site Web, l’Utilisateur reconnaît qu’il accepte, sans réserve, par cette action, la convention d’honoraires avec le Cabinet, dont les termes sont les suivants :
 

Mission du Cabinet :

La mission du Cabinet est de fournir la ou les Prestation(s) commandée sur le Site Web et payée en ligne par l’Utilisateur. Le Cabinet s’engage à effectuer la mission qui lui est confiée dans un délai raisonnable. En cas d’urgence ou de nécessité, le Cabinet pourra se faire substituer par un Avocat de son choix.
 

Honoraires du Cabinet :

Pour l’exécution de la Prestation, les honoraires du Cabinet sont fixés forfaitairement conformément au tarif mentionné sur le Site Web, qui est exprimé toutes taxes comprises selon les conditions en vigueur au moment du paiement de la Prestation.

Ces honoraires forfaitaires ne concernent donc que la Prestation commandée et payée en ligne par l’Utilisateur et ne couvrent ni les frais, ni les diligences supplémentaires qui seront, le cas échéant, rémunérées suivants les modalités convenues directement entre les parties et définis par une convention d’honoraires distincte.
 

Règlement des honoraires et facturation :

En acceptant la présente convention d’honoraires et sous réserve de l’acceptation de la mission par le Cabinet, l’Utilisateur consent à une pré-autorisation pour consigner le prix de la Prestation, via la page de paiement sécurisée, par carte bancaire et à l’exclusion de tout autre mode de paiement. Le prix de la prestation est déconsigné en faveur du Cabinet à l’expiration d’un délai de 5 jours. Dans l’hypothèse où le Cabinet aura annulé la Prestation commandée par l’Utilisateur dans un délai de 5 jours suivant le paiement, aucun honoraire ne sera dû et l’Utilisateur ne sera pas prélevé des honoraires correspondant à la Prestation qu'il aura commandée.
 

Règlement des contestations :

En cas de contestation relative à la validité, à l'interprétation ou à l'exécution de la présente convention, le Bâtonnier de l'Ordre des Avocats auquel le Cabinet appartient pourra être saisi à la requête de la partie la plus diligente.

Si l’Utilisateur a la qualité de consommateur français, au sens du code de la consommation français, il peut saisir, s’il le souhaite, le médiateur national de la consommation de la profession d’avocat :
Madame Carole PASCAREL
22 rue de Londres, 75009 Paris
mediateur@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
MARSEILLE
BOVE LAW OFFICE SAS
Les Docks, Atrium 10.6
10 Place de la Joliette
CS 13 543 - 13 567
Marseille Cedex 2 
France
bove.anais@avocat-conseil.fr
Tél : +33 (0)4 84 89 50 77
Fax: +352 26 19 01 40
BOVE LAW OFFICE SAS
Inscrite au Barreau de Marseille
Capital 5.000 €
RCS Marseille SIREN n°882 661 655

LUXEMBOURG

ETUDE BOVE LAW OFFICE

4 rue des Joncs

​Bâtiment 1

L-1818 Howald

BP1274 L-1012

Luxembourg

anais.bove@barreau.lu

Tél : + 352 26 18 78 61

Fax: +352 26 19 01 40

ETUDE BOVE LAW OFFICE
Etude d'avocats inscrite au Barreau de Luxembourg
n°001345